Catch Early Bird for Fundamentals of Working Visually


Join our upcoming online cohort to learn how to Work Visually with both groups and individuals. For Leaders, Managers, Consultants, Facilitators, Trainers, Teachers, Coaches, Therapists, Graphic Recorders and other Process Professionals

FUNDAMENTALS OF WORKING VISUALLY
ONLINE TRAINING

Bi-Weekly Live Online Webinars

This is the handy ONLINE VERSION of this popular training.  Participants attend from across the globe.

No travel required, learn from the comfort of your own setting. 

All sessions fully recorded for easy review (should you miss a session or can’t attend them live).

Feb. 18 – May 1, 2019
Mondays & Wednesdays, noon-1 pacific

1pm mountain, 2pm central, 3pm eastern
Europe: Evenings. AustralAsia: Early Mornings

Early Bird Ends Monday. Just 20 7 Spots Left

CLICK HERE FOR FULL DETAILS AND ONLINE REGISTRATION

I look forward to training you this spring!

Yours in visual expansion,

Christina Merkley
Process Skills Mentor

P.S. This beginner course is a pre-requisite for all of our advanced courses including Magic Marker Masterminds and Visual Coach Certification

P.P.S. Dates or times don’t work? For other options see Home Study Kit, In-person Public Training (Victoria, Canada on May 30 – June 1). Private Training (for one).  In-House Training (for 12 and up). 

P.P.P.S. For full overview of SHIFT-IT School curriculum, click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.