Process Pop Up: Sunday, 11:00am Pacific

Another Process Pop Up is around the corner.

A safe place to process your thoughts, feelings and to determine your actions.

NEXT POPUP:
Sunday, May 24, 2020

11:00am Pacific North American Time

Noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern,
Europeans: evening, Austral/Asia: early next morning
See Time Converter for Your Zone.

This is a supportive eCommunity committed to mature Inner Work.  Anyone who sincerely wishes to connect and process is welcome.  Pass along to any family, friends or colleagues to benefit too.

REGISTER HERE

Yours in SHIFTing It,

Christina Merkley, Process Professional
SHIFT-IT Coach, Inc.


 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.