Tag: Graphics in Meetings

Process Pop Up: Sunday, 11:00am Pacific

Another Process Pop Up is around the corner. A safe place to process your thoughts, feelings and to determine your actions. NEXT POPUP: Sunday, May 24, 2020 11:00am Pacific North American Time Noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern, Europeans: evening, Austral/Asia: early next morning See Time Converter for Your Zone. This is a supportive eCommunity… Read more »


SLOW DOWN TO WELCOME WHAT’S REALLY THERE

Process PopUp #8 – Pandemic Support (May 14, 2020 – Visual Coaching). Working visually to help people see and shift thoughts and feelings during these unusual times. Instead of templates, I did emergent notes via Inquiry – a powerful consciousness technique that works with exactly where one is in the moment. See a busy therapist… Read more »


MAGIC SABBATICAL POTION

[Visual Coaching with Christina Merkley – COVID Pandemic #15]. Irene teaches at a business college. She’s also highly creative and spiritual. A powerful yet challenging polarity. Watch as her Left Brain (Mind) and Right Brain (Heart) figure out how to collaborate on a sabbatical sideswiped by the Pandemic. Co-creator discerning her own ingredients – no… Read more »


Process Pop Up: Thursday, 4:00pm Pacific

Another Process Pop Up is around the corner. A safe place to process your thoughts, feelings and to determine your actions. NEXT POPUP: Thursday, May 14, 2020 4:00pm Pacific North American Time 5pm Mountain, 630pm Central, 7pm Eastern, Europeans: late night, Austral/Asia: morning See Time Converter for Your Zone. This is a supportive eCommunity committed… Read more »


AUSTRALIA-CANADA BRIDGE

Future self, Visual Coaching with Christina Merkley

[Visual Coaching with Christina Merkley – COVID Pandemic #14]. As a Change Management Consultant Pauline was ahead of the curve with working online. Now she wants to work transcontinentally between Australia and Canada. She felt blocked though so came for help. Watch as we discover what’s interfering and her breakthrough. May give you some insights… Read more »


REAL VS FAKE NEWS: WHO’S RIGHT?!

Process PopUp#7 – Pandemic Support (May 7, 2020 – Visual Coaching). Our examination of polarities continues … this time the juicy territory of real vs fake news. Follow along as these courageous processors tackle controversial territory. Discovering many motivations are not only the same but honorable. The results – increased understanding and humility. Well done… Read more »


LISTENING FOR THE ESSENTIALS

Visual Coaching, Future Self

[Visual Coaching with Christina Merkley – COVID Pandemic #13]. Sheri is a busy wife, mother and solopreneur with a lot on her plate. Like many her household has changed with everyone home and pulling on bandwidth, literally and figuratively. Trying to balance needs is hard. So is moving her business online as a Graphic Recorder… Read more »


Process Pop Up: Thursday, 11:30am Pacific

Another Process Pop Up is around the corner. A safe place to process your thoughts, feelings and to determine your actions. NEXT POPUP: Thursday, May 7, 2020 11:30pm Pacific North American Time 12:30pm Mountain, 1:30pm Central, 2:30pm Eastern, Europeans: evenings, Austral/Asia: mornings See Time Converter for Your Zone. This is a supportive eCommunity committed to… Read more »


FROM PUSH MODE TO EASE MODE

[Visual Coaching with Christina Merkley – COVID Pandemic #12]. Paula is a Graphic Recorder. Her livelihood is in-person meetings. She’s stressed from pushing herself to figure out new ways. So stressed her hair is falling out. Parallel process along as she rescues her Inner Child from a self imposed labor camp. How thanking her Survival… Read more »


POLARITY WORK: VICTIM & VICTIMIZERS

Process PopUp #6 – Pandemic Support (April 30, 2020 – Visual Coaching). Our online Process Group is back! Still open for all (spread the word) however registration now required to keep container safe. What a powerful return we had … doing mature examination and owning of the Victim/Victimizer polarity within us.  So we can more… Read more »