Process Pop Up: Saturday, August 1, 10:00am Pacific

Another Process Group is popping up.

A productive place to deal with the amazing (and challenging) 2020 shifts in all their variety.

NEXT POPUP:
Saturday, August 1, 2020

10:00am Pacific North American Time

11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern,
Europeans: late evening, Austral/Asia: early next morning
See Time Converter for Your Zone.

This is a supportive ongoing eCommunity committed to mature Inner Work. Anyone who sincerely wishes to participate is welcome. Pass along to any family, friends, or colleagues to benefit too.

MORE INFO AND ONE-TIME REGISTRATION HERE

Yours in SHIFTing It,

Christina Merkley, Process Professional
SHIFT-IT Coach, Inc.

P.S. Also see Recorded Visual Coaching Sessions for deep work with individuals.  Video Library of visioning, planning, emotional expression and stabilization.  More added each week.


 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.