Catch Early Bird for Fundamentals of Working Visually


Join our upcoming online cohort to learn how to Work Visually with both groups and individuals. For Leaders, Managers, Consultants, Facilitators, Trainers, Teachers, Coaches, Therapists, Graphic Recorders and other Process Professionals

FUNDAMENTALS OF WORKING VISUALLY ONLINE TRAINING

Bi-Weekly Live Online Webinars This is the handy ONLINE VERSION of this popular training. Participants attend from across the globe. No travel required, learn from the comfort of your own setting. All sessions fully recorded for easy review (should you miss a session or can’t attend them live).

Jan. 20 – April 1, 2020
Mondays & Wednesdays, noon-1 pacific

1pm mountain, 2pm central, 3pm eastern Europe: Evenings. AustralAsia: Early Mornings

Early Bird Until December 16, 2020
Just 20 15 Spots Left

CLICK HERE FOR FULL DETAILS AND ONLINE REGISTRATION

I look forward to training you this spring!

Yours in visual expansion,

Christina Merkley Process Skills Mentor

P.S. This beginner course is a pre-requisite for all of our advanced courses including Magic Marker Masterminds and Visual Coach Certification.

P.P.S. Dates or times don’t work? For other options see Home Study Kit, In-person Public Training (Victoria, Canada on July 9 – 11, 2020). Private Training (for one).  In-House Training (for 12 and up).

P.P.P.S. For a full overview of SHIFT-IT School curriculum, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.